PDA

View Full Version : Old nEWBIE hERE

BUCK
08-28-2006, 06:10 PM
WASSUP!

Hi, my name is Buck I am a Aries. I like long walks at the dragstrip and a good birdie every now and then. I live in Cedar Springs, have a wife and 4 kids. I am a student at JSU with but two semeters left to complete my first degree. My favorite beer is Guiness Draught and I like cookies!

uvbnhad
08-28-2006, 06:19 PM
You didn't work for Radio Shack a few years back did you? I knew someone named Buck from out that direction.

Ponygirl
08-28-2006, 07:03 PM
WASSUP!

Hi, my name is Buck I am a Aries. I like long walks at the dragstrip and a good birdie every now and then. I live in Cedar Springs, have a wife and 4 kids. I am a student at JSU with but two semeters left to complete my first degree. My favorite beer is Guiness Draught and I like cookies!

:wave: "Do you like Pina Coladas...getting caught in the rain and the feel of the ocean and the taste of champagne?" :D

Seriously, congrats on the getting your degree. :chug: It is a great feeling to accomplish that especially when you have a family and are working full time. We need to get together and celebrate your graduation. What is your major?

BUCK
08-28-2006, 07:35 PM
:wave: "Do you like Pina Coladas...getting caught in the rain and the feel of the ocean and the taste of champagne?" :D

Seriously, congrats on the getting your degree. :chug: It is a great feeling to accomplish that especially when you have a family and are working full time. We need to get together and celebrate your graduation. What is your major?

Champagne makes me yak but I like pina colodas, but they got to have a piece of pinapple on the lip of the glass and a little umbrella. :metal:

Occupational Health and Safety :banana:

: puts on HSE hat:

Are you typing with a Ergonomic set up? If not you are generating multiple risk factors such as Awkward posture and contact stress that can lead to serious CTDs.

:HSE hat off:

Pretty good huh?

BUCK
08-28-2006, 07:36 PM